Health... Living Without FEAR - STEEMIT EXCLUSIVE!!

in #health8 years ago

Only a very, very small percentage of people will have ever heard of a health condition called Acidosis yet this condition is so prevalent in humans today.
From Baby's through to Grand parents it is the root of all mans suffering due to a total lack of education about the basics laws of nature and food.
Every single day our body fights a battle against Acid waste created by our trillions of cells.

After 48 years on this earth I write this post living in a world without fear and feeling in total control of my health thanks to this major discovery.
I have no fear of illness, not cancer, not aids, not diabetes, not arthritis, nothing. With the exception of an emergency or accident I feel like I am in total control of my health and it doesn't revolve around a magic pill or the medical profession. I don't mean to sound cocky but every fibre of my being believes that. I feel like I have found the holy grail and it deserves to be shared.

If you replace the word "Disease" with "Acidosis" it is possible to get to the root cause and cure any health issue from Dandruff to Fybromyalgia.

Last year I removed a lump from my neck using a natural product called Amazon Black Salve.
I also got rid of a couple of moles with it and was very happy with the results despite a little scarring. The weird thing about Black Salve is it only gets rid of bad cells... if you apply it to normal skin it will rub off in 24 hours and may leave a light rash at worst. If it detects something foreign it starts to scab and its like it attracts your entire immune system to the spot to expel the lump.

Whilst this and many other natural products remain an option for me in the future, my journey to understand my health and my body have moved on a lot in the last year. Things have become a whole lot simpler than I could have ever imagined thanks to Dr Robert Morse ND.

FRUIT AND HERBS - The only medication we need!

I am now 10 weeks into a 14 week fruit detox where I can eat as much fruit as I want and never need to go hungry. I have also been taking some herbs for my adrenal glands, lymphatic system, kidneys, pancreas, gallbladder, liver, thyroid, parathyroid, stomach. bowels and colon.

I suppose what I am doing for the first time ever is giving my body an MOT and I want to tell you why. I've learned how simple it is to regenerate cells in the body, it is so crazy simple that it's a crime that children and parents are not aware of this.

I have discovered the truth about food and the acid v alkaline battle that our body fights every day. I came to the realisation that i had been slow poisoning my body since I came off the breast. My mum had unwittingly been poisoning me too because she had no idea either.

Various lumps and cysts formed around my body from around the age of 10, plus I got serious meningitis and an aneurysm in my brain which I found during a routine scan when I was 30 . Every single one of these issues tracks back to acidosis of my lymphatic sewer system. Thanks to natural remedies I now have no lumps/tumours and all without surgery apart from one that I had removed from the back of my knee when i was aged 10.

My Aneurysm - Who would believe aneurysms, haemorrhoids and hernias track back to acidosis and here's why. Acid blood would kill us in minutes so to regulate this blood's delicate PH level the body takes alkaline calcium from bones and soft tissues in the body.

So as a youngster eating a highly acidic diet I had no idea that I was weakening my bones, arteries and blood vessels because my body was having to steal important calcium (alkaline) to regulate my blood PH. This is common sense that seems to escape the medical community and they don't offer explanations anyway do they.

Surely you have to understand how something happens in order to correct it properly? Cause and effect!

Dairy, meat, grains, processed foods, proteins starches and complex sugars are all dead foods and when digested by the body our cells create acid waste. There are two major fluids in the human body, the blood which feeds our cells and the great lymphatic sewer system which carries away cell waste.

They only foods we eat that are alkaline when digested are Fruits, herbs and some vegetables. So the road to good health is eating more alkaline foods than acidic foods to ensure our lymph is always slightly alkaline and clearing the waste from our trillions of cells.

In nature and chemistry ACID is predominantly bad, its destructive, corrosive and allows pathogens to thrive.
Alkaline in gentle, soothing and the natural counter balance to Acid. The body is a chemical processing plant and acidosis of the great lymphatic sewer system is the cause of almost all disease. Detoxification is the only way to proper recovery and all cell regeneration.

I had a small hard cyst in my forearm for about 15 years and after 9 weeks on fruit and herbs detox it has now totally disappeared.

Did you know that 90% of people who use fruit and herbs to treat cancer beat it in weeks?

I'm not here to persuade you about anything because its your life and your health. Even the most cynical person can see that nobody is profiting by recommending a fruit diet? However every individual deserves the right to know all the facts before making a decision how to treat any illness.

I hope this post inspires you to research this for yourself... After taking the time to research these simple truths my friends and loved ones have started to see changes dramatic changes in their health.

I leave you with this...
When you are admitted to hospital in an emergency usually the first thing they do is put you on a saline drip. This is alkalising you!!

Almost every pill and potion prescribed by a doctor or oncologist is born from petrochemicals and is acidic to the body. Cancer is without doubt caused by acidosis of the lymphatic system... yet they think its good to treat it with chemo which is around 3ph highly acidic not to mention toxic?

In life we always have opposites Ying and Yang etc. There are only two sides to Chemistry Acid/Alkali and the only way to effectively neutralise acid is with alkaline. Why would it be any different inside our body?

To fully understand your body and the illusion of disease... Simply replace the word disease with acidosis and you are bang on the money.

I don't have long to go to finish my full body MOT detox. I have no intentions of living like a monk because I enjoy bad food way too much, however I will always eat lots and lots of fruit every day and I will detox regularly to keep my lymphatic sewer system moving to get rid of toxic acid cell waste effectively.

I'm simply not going to allow my body to lose the Acid/Alkali chemical battle. Acid is the enemy... alkaline is our friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41