You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.19 | Fluoride & Other Toxins in Your Municipal Water Supplies Are Poisoning You. They're FULL of Cancerous NeuroToxins & Crap. Here's some VISUAL Proof. Is YOUR Water Supply Polluted Similarly? | Still w. VIDEO Seminar I Appear In.

in #health6 years ago

I use non-fluoridated toothpaste and have a pretty high quality filter on my shower to filter out that crap and other crap in the water. I drink high quality bottled water, and even give bottled water to my cats. Anything I can do to limit my exposure to that junk.

I remember those trays of fluoride gel they would put on my teeth at the end of every dentist appointment when I was a kid. It tasted terrible, and was my least favorite part of every appointment. And now, they sell fluoridated bottled water (now with extra fluoride!) to give to babies. It's mind boggling the stupidity that goes into these decisions. Or, maybe it's evil genius.

Sort:  

It's planned opposition, it is not a mistake.

We know this, especially with all the doctors, dentists, lobby groups, pressing hard against fluoride every day to wake people up.

  • the first time I remember hearing about this was around the winter of 2004 or something, from a lady in church and I thought she was nuts.

Diane, you were right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36