You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines, Bio-Chemical Neuroscience/Neurobiology & Health Science Concensus [Mega Post with Resources]

in #health8 years ago

The hard part is getting people to realize all these different corporations, governments, etc, have been lying to them. Once you accept it, your whole world has the potential to unravel as you discover more and more lies. I have been told, "I don't want to hear it," by people because they are too scared to shatter the bubble they know, deep down, they are living in. I've also been called "anti-science" because of my skepticism of vaccines, GMO food, fluoride, hygiene products, etc. They are all clearly riddled with toxic chemicals which, are​ proven by science to cause harm but, somehow I'm "anti-science."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42