How to live without wrinkles till you die and cure all diseases with nutrition(2) RECIPE WHAT I EAT WHEN I WANT SWEET

in #health8 years ago (edited)

i never eat sugar,and very rarely i eat from patisserie, i will give you a recipe of what i eat when i want something sweet.Where i live we have many fig trees, my mother picks the figs and i put them in the freezer.So i put in the plate the figs frozen and i pour raw organic coconut oil on top,coconut oil freezes immediately.

Then i put organic cinnamon,leaves of stevia,raw organic cacao,raw yogurt which i make myself.
You can also use carob powder or honey but i dont use them because its preety sweet anyway.
You can also put raw cocoa butter trimmed but its a little more expensive than the other ingredients

Be careful if you use cinnamon you should buy only organic or otherwise it would be irradiated,frontier cinnamon is not irradiated and its on the label.I usually dont put yogurt,and if you choose to make this dessert you could use it without yogurt at first to see how it tastes and then you see about yogurt.

I wouldht suggest you use yogurt if you want something completely healthy since all yogurts are pasteurized.
Figs are full of calcium and you can eat them instead of dairy

If you eat figs alone you will have high blood sugar spike and you dont want that,cinammon prevents this,and fat from coconut oil and cocoa,and cocoa butter prevents insulin spikes ,so after you eat it you wont have any symptoms and you will not get hungry for at least three hours.It is so tasty that i believe you will not crave for sweets if you eat that often,its the healtiest and tastier dessert that you can find,and it is so healthy that you can eat it every day for all your life with no negative effects

Sort:  

Great article! I will bookmark this:)

I am happy you like the post i eat this stuff for many years and i have completely stopped craving for sugar

I appreciate your focus on healthy foods/lifestyle and I thank you very much - please keep up the good work and I hope we'll be friends! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30