Half Boiled Eggs for Staying Late

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Staying late is very often done by some people who have activity outside of work, there is also staying up just for the party and gathering with friends in midnight.

I myself since last year have often not sleep at night, I do not know, when night comes, I like Batman who wants to pursue his enemy.

It has become my habit

I admit, staying up late is one of the activities that could pose a health risk, but what can I do, I have to complete some pending jobs, even more so to greet my friends in steemit and make a post, to serve it to all of you.

Well, to keep my endurance that often does stay up at night, besides drinking fresh milk, half-boiled eggs became my mainstay. This is not often I do, because after reading some articles about the effects of a half-cooked egg if consumed in excess will cause adverse effects as well.

Tonight I ordered a glass of half-cooked egg, containing two chicken eggs. Of course, you know a lot about the benefits of chicken eggs.


Kampong chicken eggs

Among the usual eggs, then kampong chicken eggs become more special, with a very thick red egg, and has more properties than regular chicken eggs.

If you have been to Asia, especially Southeast Asia, then you will see many kampong chicken eggs in almost all coffee shops and food stalls in the area. You can order it, the waiters will serve a half-cooked egg, plus the soy sauce and black pepper powder.

Everything for stamina, you just need to add a little salt and black pepper powder into a glass, then stir until blended, and ready to eat. It tasted also very delicious.


Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem


BY: STEEMVEST17

Photo taken with Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime | February 2018


aceh nsc.png

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

bg... jangan banyak kali podding.. nanti nambah lagi lhoooo,, hahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45