Meditation - That's all!

in #health7 years ago


I write this article, just to inform you about meditation. I'm not telling you that it has changed my life in a way that was unthinkable for me. Oeps, I just did :)

1



I will not tell you either that it is something for everyone. You must be a real person and you must want to feel good every day. Then, meditation is something for you.

What is meditation?

Meditation is the withdrawal of the mind from the real world. I would go so far, by saying, that you then enter the real you, and you feel that!
I meditate as soon as I wake up, when the mind is still calm. I sit and follow the breathing on a guided meditation of 15 minutes or I pick a sound in my surrounding and focus on only that. That's it!!

How to start with Meditation?

Simply sit comfortebly for 15 minutes a day and find a way to withdrawal your mind by stop thinking. It is not the easiest thing to do in the beginning, because your mind is accustomed to focussing on reality and words and problems etc. Your mind will constantly wander and you'll then must find focus again. The first time it will maybe not happen for you. Just stop after 15 minutes and try again next day, and the day after. And then, after a few days, your there, you feel the real you, fresh, focused, you! Some people get there the very first time.


This is one of the five guided meditations that you can find on youtube by Abraham Hicks. I use this kind of meditation mostly. I follow the breathing, deep 3 in and 5 long out, and listen.

Meditation - General Well-Being

[[embed url=

]]



Epilogue; This exercise is only for people who want to feel well!
image

@steemspoker

Have a great day!

¯_(ツ)_/¯



☺If you like this Steemit post please[☺FOLLOW☺] re-steem upvote comment☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43