You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 165,807 Total Team Reps (+4,611) - Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge - Day # 79 - 2/23/18

in #health7 years ago

Thanks. The walking reps were just to burn a few calories. I need to raise the bar on my lifting reps big time, but it's tough when you're on 80 straight days and trying to pace it and keep limber. It'll be trickier with baseball when I need to pitch a complete game and play a second game right after. At least I'll have a jump start on my conditioning vs last year.

Sort:  

Still a great effort, you could have skipped the walking but you didn't ;)
Some of those pro baseball players are jacked, so I reckon you could pack on a fair bit of muscle and still be fast and flexible enough to kick ass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44