Sort:  

Initially I thought I would have to give up foods I loved. Luckily Over time I discovered a whole world of vegan food options that replace all my old favorites and so much more, like vegan sushi, mock meats, veggie sausages etc. Any recipe can be made plant based, just look it up on google adding the word vegan before ex. vegan lasagna, vegan chocolate chip cookies etc.

Honestly, the toughest part was rejecting food from others at events like family gatherings, and not wanting to be rude about it. But everyone is really understanding, and it actually sparked a lot of discussion. I always find people are very inquisitive and just want to understand why someone would make such a decision, and I'm happy to share :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66