You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten Stages of the Mahayana Bodhisattva Path

in #health6 years ago

there is almost similarity between the science of tasauf with the explanation you convey, I am very impressed, ..
in Islam man is ordered to help each other, not hate each other, forgive each other, all these achievements can only be achieved when someone has reached the stage of disciples, while the new man trying to reach this level is called saalikun.
the Sufis always emphasize forgiveness, compassion, mutual help without expecting any reward, all these accomplishments by varying stages, you can search for this trait on the "ubudiah" and "sincere" explanations,
may we always be given Hidayah

Sort:  

I will look up the data you gave me @steemitnatural, thank you for sharing your knowledge of Sufism...I think at the core of each major religion, wise compassion, wisdom, selflessness are the stable base a person can build their house. Christianity has the same core practices...

I am so glad you are @reddust willing to share your knowledge, I am also a comparative material when teaching my students

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73