Sort:  

Thanks! There is a lot of information about how your diet impacts your health that most people don't know about. I didn't at first. Then I found dr. Greger and his information changed my life and health for the better. I think it should be common knowledge for everybody. I will always give credits to dr Greger and his awesome team

However @hyphy, it would be more awesome if we create our own original contents for Steemit to surpass google and other search engines in the future. Thanks for the effort and at least giving credits to your source.

Yea @steemitdigest in a utopia that would be the case. But instead what I found out in the couple of days I am on here is that it's just 1 big ass kissing contest. All the people with high level profiles only kiss each others ass and up vote and re-share without even reading the articles. Some even use software to automatically up vote posts of other people with high profiles. When I read about steemit I thought it was a wonderful idea but it turned out quite the opposite. In 1 year time it became a prefect copy of the real world. By the elite for the elite with only 1 interest > SELF interest. Maybe if you are lucky and did enough ass licking you manage to get a high level profile and you reserved yourself a seat in the ass kissing circle.

How would you surpass google if you don't offer all the content google has plus more?
I post a very informative article which potentially can save lives. I give all the credits to the writer, with links to the original article. In a instant cheetah cries about finding the article online. The link it gives isn't even the original article but also a copy. Most people not even going to read the article once they see the cheetah comment.

Home made electric car for my kid, powered by a drill, this original article is obviously way more informative then the article I copied and it definitely needs to be resteemed cause it will improve many people's life (and the value of your steemit account). I think I got the hang of the way it works around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62