You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Germs The Cause Of Infectious Disease?

in #health6 years ago

your article is very interesting @reddust, it helps me think back to the lessons I can get to elementary school first, "germs is the source of disease", a message that while reading your article is still clearly heard in my ears, today I got a very explanation make sense from you ,,
thank you very much, hopefully you are getting blessed

Sort:  

@steemitcountry, I don't know if I agree with the theories that oppose the germ theory, but I find their arguments fascinating and I want to research this topic and write more papers! Especially related to modern researchers that agree with the soil theory, terrain theory, ect...

I strongly agree with their theory, although I am layman in the field but by logic the basis of their theory is very reasonable, for me as long as I have not get a more reasonable reason from this theory I will stick to this theory, except maybe after you refute it with a more scientific and reasonable theory,
thank you your post, very useful for me personally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52