Sort:  

@steemcatcher
Thank you for sharing.
It is absolutely ridiculous that children must to suffer because
the gov't is in the hands of wealthy industrialists who care for
nothing but profits. Legal Cannabis could help so many, but
because the power of first, the cotton growers and then
Big Pharma, many innocents like this child struggle and in our
'for-profit' prisons languish the victims of stupidity and greed.
Be well.
@demandpeace

Yes I'm very sad about the actually situation! I also know peolple what heald cancer with cannabis oil! It is very important to share this with people to start legalize it.

Steemcatcher, I am also a parent of an autistic daughter, so believe me when I sincerely commend your saintliness, perseverance and patience! someday we will all be free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65