Sort:  

that's great!! How far is work from where u stay?

Right under 2 miles. Hope all is well with you. Happy Valentine's Day. @thelmalera

Happy Valentines day to you too☺and I'll be cheering you on through your journey.

Good stuff buddy!
A great adjustment to the routine! You'll reach your goal in no time if you stay committed!
~ Best of luck ~

Hi @zenymonk. Thanks. I'm trying. Hahaha.

Ini keren artikelnya.. upvote ya..

This is very motivating! I'm glad to see you are being consistent. You have helped to motivate me to get started on my journey!!

Hi @byrondallen You are the man!!! You are going to crush. Let's do this. Good luck my friend.

Nicely done! Pro tip - loose 10 lbs in one week (like I just did) by catching this nasty bug that's going around... Sorry I didn't call yesterday, I'm up for a call today if you're around.

AHHHH thanks for the solid advice bro. hahaha Give me a call anytime.

No problem! I have lot of catching up with work tomorrow but I will try to make the call mid day...

Wonderful, taking a new approach

Hey @shadowmancer. Thank you. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35