The ending of Corona virus (A must read) Is it true????? About Christiano Ronaldo

in #health4 years ago (edited)

download (1).jpg

The deadly virus spreading the whole globe has already be heard that it can be stopped in so many ways. Even some says it won’t stay for a long time that Chinese product doesn’t last.
download.jpg
The best way which I can share to we guys now is that when an infected human feels the diseases in him or her, he or she should take water because the disease stay in the throat of the carrier for like four days which will cause continuous coughing and the water immunize the infection in the throat which makes it nullified.
I heard the disease is now almost everywhere in the world but I believe it will come to an end. In some purposes the diseases do not have any origination which makes it hard to find a definite solution or cure.
But I believe it can be prevented by doing all the properties of a hygiene person.
What pains me most is that my best footballer(Cristiano Rolando)
download (2).jpg
has the virus which is so devastating but has been rushed to his best hospital. I pray for a save recovery for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50