You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-rant about health care, banking, and money

in #health8 years ago (edited)

Listen to me carefully.
I worked over 15 years in hospital ,oncology.
You are now in a very bad position.
It is time to take care of yourself.
No doctors or health care is gonna help you.
For them,you are just a number,classic medicine is powerless.
I have had the same problems with spine,backache,when my daughter was 2-3 years old,because I lift her a lot.
Man,forget abou health care,instead find yourself a good tai chi couch.
Tai chi will help you.
It is a meditataion in movement.
I know you dont like meditation,you said that is previous video,but somehow this is the only way for you to recover.
Now when your body is damaged,you must learn how to focus your mind to a specificic part of your body and also your body in whole.
You are now very sensitive to pain and this pain can only be calm down with your own will.
There is no other way to skip this issue right now ,beleive me.
It is not gonna cost you a lot.
At the same time you are going to loose your weight.

Sort:  

I do see myself going in this direction you speak about, your comment is perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62