Sort:  

sadly, yes - i will make a post showing how i make mineral water from tap water later today :)

I have three kangen alkaline machines at home 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

aha - ok - i have never tried those, although i know the basics about them. i am using the lower cost option of distillation and remineralisation here currently. i tried several filters, but my digital water meter showed quickly that they were all poorly thought out. :/

just followed you btw ;)

I think alkaline water is a scam, IMO. Your body tries works at homeostasis. Drinking highly alkaline and highly acidic drink are both bad. Natural spring water comes at 7.8 ph. Mountain valley spring water, Evian, Fiji etc.

both highly acidic and alkaline water can kill you or be used to clean driveways! they are both effectively caustic. i agree that good water is around 7PH or slightly higher.
I have never seen any research done that shows that alkaline water helps the body particularly, but I also haven't seen any that says that it does not help the body either. I am interested to read such papers but am already very, very busy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48