Fresh juicing 😇

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemers!

I'm starting my Tuesday with a glass of fresh juice!

image

Ingredients:
2 Celery sticks
3 kale sticks
Half of Cucumber
Purple carot
Orange carot
2 apples
Orange
Half of lemon
Little bit of ginger
And slice of pineapple

I'm juicing for over 6 years now!
Main thing with juicing so don't be scared to experiment with the ingredients! I juice even coliflower and broccoli, I know it doesn't sounds delicious 😁 but it's everything about the balance of the ingredients!

There is so many benefits like :

✔ improves your metabolism
✔ detox
✔ balance your hormones
✔ lose weight
✔ boosting immunity
✔ reduces inflammation
✔ increase in energy and there is plenty more .... 😇

Of cource I'm not the expert, but after juicing for six years I can feel all those benefits I have mentioned and I thought I would share here too!
image (this is the glass of fresh juice from all those vegetables above)

My 3 year old boy loves a glass of fresh juice too! I will try to share some more recipes of my fresh juicing in the future ! 😘

Sort:  

Totally awesome, I love fresh veggie and fruit juice. I add a little unflavored protein and chia seeds, sometimes flax seeds and organic Cacao. Even herbs from my garden. 😋😋

Thanks! I will try some chia seeds 😊 sounds delicious !

Great stuff and has tons of Omega 3s and fiber.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31