Sort:  

Yeah I was having that same thought. I'll let y'all know.

Hmm... @ellemarieisme You inspired me to try vege diet again, for 2-3 weeks for now.
I did vege diet before, first week was great, but on the 2'nd week, I didn't feel good. I mean lack of energy, sleepiness. I felt something was not allright, but hard to tell exactly what. So I stopped these diet for a while.
Somebody told me that body is detoxyfying, so maybe that was a reason of bad feelign after 2 weeks? Idk...
Let's see. Following :)

YES. It was the detox. Omg, how about I feel miserable? It's true. I'm in my third week and the second week was hell. This week is much better so far. You have to push through that wall because the other side is heavenly.

Thanks for inspiring me. Today is a next try. It will by my first day on vege. Thank You :)
And be strong as well @ellemarieisme :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91