You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Healing, The Akashic Records And DMT

in #health6 years ago

I must admit I harbor my father's resistance to the more spiritual and/or astral frame of mind. Although through my own experiences I find myself contradicting that thinking. My wife and I occasionally talk about our dreams and their significance; convincing ourselves of the possibilities of getting in tune with that part of ourselves.

Initially i was attracted to this post by the mention of DMT. I've become so curious of the stuff over time and knowing it plays such a role in death struck a cord with my belief that science can help explain spirituality more and more as it advances.
This article really got me going on that train of thought after not really thinking about it for a while, kudos.

Cheers,
@speckonarock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43