You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transformation Day 1: Quitting Smoking & Drinking + Modified Paleo Diet

in #health7 years ago

Good on you pal! I stopped smoking weed and cigarettes 2 weeks ago, and the difference it's had on me is unbelievable. I'm more alert, more motivated and more on point with my decision making... I still get urges to roll up and smoke a joint, though I push them aside and I make myself do something productive.

Steemit has been a great help along the the way... It keeps me wanting to create something new and share it with the community, and even if I don't get up voted for my content, it doesn't bother me, because I know I'm using my mind for something that's beneficial, rather than clouding it with smoke.

I wish you the best of luck, and don't let the urges get the better of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66