You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Ailments as Well as Facets of Health Are Present in Every Human Being to Varying Degrees

in #health7 years ago

hey mate, beautiful writing but maybe this needs to be justified or on the left

it's somehow a bit, I don't know what to say, hard to read like this

my two cents man

but you have inspired me to stand back up and do a power pose before continuing.

And now I'm going to go and stand outside and do one

big hugs and
big cosmic love

I missed your blog while I was away being selfish

Sort:  

That's a great point man. I think you're the first one to ever actually give me constructive criticism on Steemit, lol. Thanks for that, I always welcome it. Trouble is, there's something funky going on in the markdown and i'm having a hard time setting it back to left justify. In the future if I do something similar i'll keep it in mind :)

Glad you'll do a power pose...! Big cosmic love right back atcha =D

I am having the same trouble, as you may have noticed
lol
it's easier to throw out comments than fix it at home.

like real life

I am wondering if including html tags would make it work
as in
<html><center>stuff</center></html>
instead of just <center>stuff</center>

and the answer is no, mucks up all the markdown inside said tags

Once you center, there's no going back, seems to me
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60