You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Tried 3 Herbs For Lucid Dreaming (So You Don't Have To)

in #health7 years ago

I have heard great things about Galantamine (especially when taken with Choline Bitartrate), but haven't tried it myself. I will do a post on supplements at some point. Huperzine A has been incredibly effective for me, but people should definitely take care when using it, or any other supplement/herb. There are supplements that have added ginger root extract to control nausea with Huperzine A (which I haven't experienced), maybe it will be worth it to add some ginger when I finally do take Galantamine.

I got my Calea Z from ebay, actually. I'm sure there are plenty of reputable shops, but I always pay close attention to the seller I buy from and make sure others haven't complained about getting the wrong herb or a poor quality herb. You can usually get it fairly cheap there, I think I only paid a few dollars for about a quarter ounce of it (which was enough for a few teas and several times smoking it).

Thanks for reading and sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47