You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FULL MOON AND LYME DISEASE

in #health6 years ago

Wow, I had NO idea but it's pretty obvious to me as well that moon cycles can influence our bodies greatly. Sounds like it has a pretty intense influence on some of those with Lyme's disease.

PS: Have you ever thought about posting your Lyme posts on a website? I think that content is super valuable and would do well for many others. You could also post them through Steempress and you would probably get some nice upvotes from them if you did that. If you are interested I'm able to help you, you can contact me on Discord.

Sort:  

Hi! Nice seeing you here! Thanks for the read! I am posting all these Lyme related articles on my own website www.a-zlyme.com which I created 1.5 years ago in order to raise awareness. I do get around 100 readers per day which is not bad at all!
Though I am interested to know more about posting through Steempress. I will contact you on Discord and ask you more about it.

Yes, please do! There's a huge opportunity for you there :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43