You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the accident people asked: "how are you feeling?" [Part 2]

in #health7 years ago

Thanks for your words @fivealive55! It's a really sincere comment and I read a lot of truth in it. I'm sorry to hear you've struggled with physical injuries as well, and I'm really happy to hear you're grateful for your life in hindsight.

I will get there too :-) These posts you're reading are edits of stories I've written right after the accident two years ago. These are full of raw emotions as I wrote when I still felt them. I'm writing towards my situation 'now', but it's a long story I feel like I 'need' to share first before I can explain where I am right at this moment.

Spoiler alert: the blogs will get more optimistic and I will let go of some of the pains I'm writing about in the current posts, and I will find some solutions for some 'challenges' I'm still facing ;-)

I do extremely appreciate you reading all my stories and taking the time and effort to put some kind and uplifting words down for me!

Sort:  

Oh good to hear that the posts are going to be getting more optimistic! Thank you for sharing your story, following along I feel like I'm reading a book and rooting for the main character.