THE AFFORDABLE WATER FILTER THAT EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE…Even REMOVES PRESCRIPTION DRUGS from water!

in #health7 years ago

We met a man who had some health questions to ask us…it brought us to writing this post today.

See, he has a Berkey Water Filter. And he, like many, have suffered from drinking some bad water in the past making him extremely ill and super sensitive to everything. He decided to act smart and start with having the cleanest water he could possibly get…The Berkey Water Filter

This Water Filter is gorgeous to start with…It has two carbon filters and two fluoride filters…

The BIG BERKEY SYSTEM does the following:

• Will filter bacteria to a 99.99999% level land viruses to a 99.9999%.
• Will filter out 99.9% of pharmaceuticals found in city water, which is more than any other system on the market today.
• The BIG BERKEY carbon filters remove Chlorine to undetectable levels
• Removes Lead, MTBE’s, and other heavy metals up to 95% levels.
• PF-2 filters remove Fluoride and arsenic.
• Requires no electricity as it is a gravity fill system.
• Carbon filters have 3,000 gallon life (6,000 used in pairs)
• In emergencies allows use of non-public water (stream, lake, etc.)

This is the one thing I could say that I could not live without after using it for over 2 years now!! I do not receive any affiliate kickback here, I’m just sharing my experience and recommendation, as I believe with the state of public water and your health you cannot afford to not have one.

Berkey Link

If you like what you read…Stay Tuned for more Health Conscious Concepts!

Sort:  

Been using a Berkey for awhile. I highly recommend getting a good water filter and Berkey is one of the best.

Sure is, we don't know what we would do without it traveling the country in our RV and never knowing what water quality we will encounter. This takes out the guesswork completely ;O)

Great post and advice.. I'm not sure it's available in our country, but I will look it up..

I hope you can get it shipped to you, totally worth the effort.

I built one for fifty dollars. Significantly cheaper. I purchased the filter from emergency essentials. I bought two food grade buckets and connected them through the base of one and lid of the other with the filter. It is a simple, cheap gravity system.

Sounds great!! You should do a post for sure. I'd always recommend getting the filters at least from berkey as this is the technology that creates the difference but if you don't care aesthetically then buckets work fine!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51