Introduce myself

in #health7 years ago

Hello lovely people
My name is Martina, im italian, 28years old
I live in london from 7 years (quiet a long time but in here the time flys, it seems like i came a month ago)
But i love london and enjoying living here. I met lot of beautiful people, friends who became my second family, people who helped me to grow and people who helped me with my development.
I am working in a restaurant full time and i do massage in my free time but im starting to considering to work as massage therapist as my first job.
I'm a energy healer and studying psichic.
I love to learn more about soul and all the connection with the phisical body, in my page i will share with you all my knowledge and my development.
Thanks for visiting me
Namaste
Martinathought-catalog-214785.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.!! :)

Welcome to steemit! @soulandbody I hope the platform brings you much success on and offline.

Thanks for sharing- great photo! That sounds awesome.

The world can never have enough people like you, welcome!

Hello Dear! You welcome here in steemit. I can't wait to read your news about your amazing life in London . Upvote for ya ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45