My Year

in #health7 years ago

cancer.jpg
How is your year starting off in 2018? My year has not been off to such a great start. I went to the doctor right before Thanksgiving because of a really bad stomach ache. I had to leave work because I was in so much pain. Well they did an MRI and an ultrasound.

They found That I have a 4mm Nodule in my right lung and a calcified granuloma in my right lung in the other chamber of my lung, also I had cysts that burst on both of my ovaries and I had a subcentimeter lesion on my right kidney.

Well I called my regular doctor because I had went to the emergency room for all this. I set up an appointment and a few days ago I went to the appointment. She never did any imaging and she said more than likely it is benign. She gave me papers to get checked out in 5 months to make sure it doesn't grow.

Then I went home and called my mom to give her the news because she was worried about what I might find out. Then after I told her my news she then told me that 3 weeks before she had found out she has Breast Cancer. I was so upset that I started crying right then. I could not hold back the tears. I have cried all weekend and every day since then.

She had her appointment and was told that her kind is very common and the doctor put her at ease because she was nervous. I am just hoping that she will pull through all this and that mine will not grow into anything worse than what it is.

Thanks for reading. I really had to get that off my chest. If you have had the same experience then let me know.

Sort:  

I have not had any experience that comes close to what you have written about what you are currently experiencing sonyavlog. I have other stuff going on but not to equal yours. I hope you will look up Jeff Hayes ([email protected]) The Truth About Stem Cells, and Ty Bollinger, more truth about medical conditions and solutions, so you can find alternative approaches to healing yourself. Incredible advances have been made that result in cures rather than treating symptoms or the use of damaging approaches western medicine uses to treat people for illness. People no longer have to leave this country (USA) to find effective therapies to treat illnesses, there are people in our Homeland that offer services that treat the cause. Big Pharma wants us to be dependent, authentic healers want to help us heal and be free. Big Pharma creates drugs that damage at least as much as those medications are declared to overcome, the price is extremely high from every perspective I can see. Best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13