You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEROIDS- The Lure; The Dangers; The Resolve!

in #health6 years ago

I was put on steroids but for my asthma. I still feel like they make your balls drop and sag over time. Me and my cousin use to play with my inhaler and act like we were smoking. But in reality, we were just young jackasses that didn't know the harm that we were putting on our bodies at a young age. Today i have outgrown asthma and don't need to use inhalers anymore. But seeing this article just sparked a bit of nostalgia and i felt as if i needed to comment

Sort:  

Glad to know you've outgrown the asthma. Well, that was a probable and a legitimate medical use of a steroid. And you were young too. Today people just absorb dangers for the wrong reasons. I appreciate the comment.

No problem bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20