You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A time line of the Coronavirus outbreak -- Public response is "Milling"?

in #health4 years ago

I am diabetic, and I quit smoking 9 years ago... So I am at risk to die from this. I am slowly coming to terms with it... I am making sure to do things that can mitigate things like quarantines and so on... I've bought extra supplies of various things... but I still haven't faced the cold sweaty dreadful fact that I'm likely going to die. I don't want to... but I suspect that I will. Based on the news about who is affected by this virus in the worst way. :(

Sort:  

To risk mortality from this would require you to catch it first. Obviously considering the most extreme eventuality at this point is a very morbid point of view and there are many things you can do to mitigate that risk way before it is a reality. It's not the end of the road for you, just take extra precaution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48