SKIN COLOURATION, ACNE, BAD HAIR etc

in #health6 years ago

These are problems that occur often to human because everyday we grow and those changes are bound to occur!!

You notice that part of your skin is fair and they other Black, your face is fairer than your leg, you can't pull your shirt because of stretch mark, your skin colour just Change to something odd. What are you doing about it?
IMG_20180727_123232_0.jpg

Someone complained: Have never had bad skin, recently have been experiencing black spot and colouration on my skin and am very uncomfortable about it, yes is very normal to feel uncomfortable but what are you doing towards it I asked. She ordered for my coconut oil and she is proud to show off her skin today

Before now I used to laugh at people who got knuckles until I had it as a result of a fake cream my friend got for me, little did I know!!! I can't cease to thank my coconut oil
IMG_20180727_123224_5.jpg

Fast forward to when I had to cut my hair because of stunt growth. Am a fan to natural hair and as well I do everything possible to keep it in shape!
I felt bad but what did i do?

Often people laugh at stretch marks, I know they are natural and at some point people embrace it and move on instead of doing the right thing, my kid sister who is just 11years old had stretch marks on her thighs,a girl of 11 who didn't apply or use any bleaching cream but my coconut oil solved her problem. stretch marks come natural often and some as a result of bleaching or workout! What are you doing about it today?
IMG_20180727_123158_7.jpg

My undiluted coconut oil is extra active, it's made from raw coconut and nothing is added to it even a drop of water,
Colours doesn't define if it's undiluted or not, the result does.

Bad skin
Bad hair
I bought a cream some times ago and you skin got spoilt, you are looking for a better way to blend back your skin to its natural colour.
You wanna tone your skin.
You wanna glow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55