You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep like a KITTEN – Part 3 – Can I RESET and RETRAIN my body clock?

in #health8 years ago

I find myself doing that as well. My time zone isn't great either but i've actually noticed it doesn't matter as much, for me at least since the times not crazy off. I've had posts take hours before it was suppose to close.

Those are some goo sleep tips i could use.

Sort:  

I think a lot of sleep issues are connected to our lifestyle, and how far we've got away from our natural body clock cycles. But not all. I hope to continue with more helpful hints.
The morning posting didn't go so well, so we're going back to before bed. But with a pact to turn the computers straight off afterwards, and police each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37