You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ooops! I Did it Again!!

in #health6 years ago

Good post on treating yourself with care instead of criticism! Food has been my weakness my entire life. Happy = eat. Sad = eat. So, I can relate. I have tried to start thinking about food as fuel for my body. If I put junk in then I will feel like junk but if I put good fuel in then, hopefully, I will feel good and operate more efficiently. Good for you that you are spreading positivity and love!
Ivy

Sort:  

If I put junk in then I will feel like junk but if I put good fuel in then, hopefully, I will feel good and operate more efficiently.

I LOVE THIS! It's the perfect way to put it!

Thanks for stopping by! In Peace, Love, and Health ~T

You are most welcome, please keep those good vibes coming! We could all use more positive messages in the world.
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78