You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Choosing Not To Forgive You

in #health7 years ago

I see your point and appreciate your comment. I feel like letting this person go from my life is what is best for us both honestly. I love them and want what is best for them but I feel like they do not want what is best for themselves. They make poor decisions that don't benefit them and seem to want only to take from others. I have let them go with love and light. I honestly don't harbor a grudge against them but feel that the purpose that we have served in each other's lives is now over. I have forgiven this individual many times in the past but they have continued to harm me so I just can't allow it to continue because it robs me of my peace. Thanks so much for sharing your insight with me!- Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38