You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.25 | A Key to Success No Matter What: Be the Best Version of YOU. | 1 Day at a Time. Some Thoughts From a Guy That Actually Cares. Inspired by an 1854 Published Author / Woodsman - Henry David Thoreau.

in #health7 years ago

Glad you are still doing your part to keep up the hard work! I slacked and was gone for a bit, much longer than I had planned, still kind of working on getting back into writing. Its always good to go out for an adventure, take the time to learn something new, sometimes its the simple lessons we learn in life that we can take the most from.

Sort:  

He is destined to be off the grid!

I would agree, I am working my way to a place I can also be off the grid one day soon as well.

I am writing now about pizza and hockey.

I know.

Shocker.

LMAO, and I'm eating pizza right now as I'm ready your comment!

As for the hockey, that is something one day I will need to learn, I never understood the rules.

Do you use the pizza instead of a puck?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69