You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Anxiety of A Medical Student: Performing The First Procedure

in #health8 years ago

Man! Great job.
I can barely stand looking at blood.
Generally speaking however, without a "first time", you'd never be able to do anything. Sometimes you get to have supervision, other times you just do it!
The courage to overcome fear is very important.
Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! Yeah I thought it would be fun to take people into my life. I usually post medical topics on health issues but just seeing the life through a lense can be informative as well.

Great!
Do you mind checking out my blog? You just might find something interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39