Sort:  

Yes, I love it and I don't know why😉 You should try too!

Haha, this is really fascinating for me, seeing you bathe in the ice cold water with the ducks and swans. 😀
A friend of mine also likes swimming in cold water (though not as cold as you, I guess). She tells me that this has many health benefits and positive effects on the body's fat cells.
However, I think, it is not a thing for me. 😉 I even have troubles with taking my first steps into the swimming pool in the summer, because it is too cold for me. haha
Cu, Chris

Any chance that you are related to Wim Hof?


haha

Yes! I love this guy!!!❤ and he lives in Poland so maybe one day I met him;)

Haha, maybe you meet him in the ice cold pond. 😉hehe
CU,
Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61