CME's Impact Earth and Physical Symptoms and ReliefsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

nasa_solarflare.jpg

A few years ago I started getting these strange explainable (and uncomfortable) symptoms. I started to feel a pressure in my head and would sometimes puff up as if I had been drinking or something. I'd get an overwhelming feeling of dread and often have panic attacks...and headaches. I'd be unable to think clearly and then it would taper off and I'd feel unusually well the next few days. I finally figured out that this always correlated with electromagnetic storms from the unprecedented coronal mass ejections (CMEs) we've been experiencing over the last few years. I can actually tell when they're coming before I check the space weather. I am very sensitive to it. I experience this before the CMEs arrive...very shortly after they pop off. Muscles tends up so tightly they feel like they have no elasticity left. Almost like a vacuum/ under-toe type pressure thing, I am guessing. If you experience anything similar here's what I do to feel better:

Get your bare feet to the earth. I can literally feel the energy grounding and release instantly. If it's too cold outside, go hug a tree (literally). It's incredible the relief and the best tip given me.

Taking hot baths with sea salt helps me, too. I don't know why the salt helps, but it does. Stretch out your muscles while you're in there. I just did and feel 10xs better.

Breathing. I know all of this sounds cliche or perhaps obvious...but, I didn't know any of this and would suffer. Any kind of yoga-ish stretching and breathing helps me tremendously. It sucks because it's the last thing I feel like doing when It gets intense...but it does wonders.

This latest CME is the strongest I've experienced all year. I don't know if it's true, but think my blood type "feels" this stronger than others. I will notice people around me behaving like I feel (and not know why they are irritable)...but, they don't seem to get the amount of physical symptoms I deal with. If you experience this too, try the above and please tell me what helps you find relief. I will most likely feel amazing on Monday. It's that build up and release thing. It makes sense I guess...It is the sun, after all. Hang in there. Should be over tomorrow. This is a great channel to follow what's what.

Big Solar Flare, Big CME, Saturn-Size Star | S0 News July.14.2017
Suspicious0bservers

Awaiting Shockwave Impact, Volcano on Alert | S0 News July.15.2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83