You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day: Sometimes You Win & Sometimes You Learn. | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Those at the top always draw attention. The decline or increase in the success of people at the normal level is ignored. But as you say in "You're the best of the day" is a very difficult level. And I congratulate you here. Certainly there are those who do not want you to succeed.
You should not be affected. You must continue to succeed. I hope that I am writing you positive. And I hope you are interested in doing this by reducing your interest in these issues ..
@barrydutton
I am new here, but I have not seen anyone who has ever been criticized until now. I hope I can be like you in this social media environment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36