You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New! Coca-Cola with A Natural Sweetener

in #health6 years ago

100% agree that aspartame is killing people it was made with same shit as the atom bomb it is poison. My kids are not aloud it if i can do my best as in no gum as well.. also check our zevia it is pop in canada all natural i don't drink pop any more but this is what i get my kids once in while.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice one buds! Thats great progess that people are making a decent soda still 😊 reminds me, in Oslo,Norway there is a local cola available which also has no bad indredients and are all natural, they even print the recipe on the back. Its called Toyen Cola if you want to read about it, nice to have you here!

ya it is.. alot more people are starting to wake up to the shit we are sold as "food" or "healthily food" and starting to want more natural plant based foods. 1 rule i try to follow is if my 9 year old can't read it then it likely is not natural enough to eat.

I will read up on them hope one day one these company's can finally end what we know as soda/pop/cola and at least make it a bit more healthily for people to consume

1 rule i try to follow is if my 9 year old can't read it then it likely is not natural enough to eat.

Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49