Sort:  

Hi @skreza,

hope your shoulder doesn't hurt anymore.

Best wishes

🍀 🍀 🍀

Sadly it still hurts.. maybe i should go to a hospital

You should to for sure, if you have sill problems. Didn't you visit a doctor yet?

I don't like doctors.. I try to avoid them

I think nobody likes them.

Ok, maybe you like a doctor you are married with 😉

My advice: Let a doc check your shoulder as soon as possible. You will be happy, if it's something serious.

🍀🍀🍀

Hey @skreza...

I missed your 'I'm bored' posts ;+)...

So, just checking up on you...

I'm not a doc; but, what home remedies have you tried?

Prayers that you'll feel better soon.

Peace.

I'm rather sick than bored..

Yes, I gathered you were feeling a bit under the weather...Since you're choosing to not go to the doc, what are you doing to feel better @skreza? Aspirin? Ice? Heat? Anti-inflammatory spices? Whaaaaaaat???????? (lol)

Peace.

You should still post something, anything... I wanna Upvote U2! Thanks by the way.. :))

I'm just not in good health, thats why taking a break

Sorry to hear that... I wish you well, and hope you feel better soon!

It is sleeping fault.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 17.81% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85