You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I diagnosed with a rare form of diaphragmatic hernia!! History of my diagnosis, Symptoms, and treatment .

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I hope you are getting better. And have a fast recovery after the operation.

Sort:  

Recovery is about 2 weeks but the level of my life will be way more better!! thanks again for the support!!

Ok man take it slow and have a 2 week rest. you can still steemit from bed. Unless it is against doctors advice.

This is one of the best written articles I've read for a while, you deserve every support.

I am trying to write from hospital but it is very difficult to concerntrate having old noisy people around me..It took me 4 days to finish this post!!! I am very happy you liked my article..thanks again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66