Why I take Aloe Vera

in #health7 years ago

For me to have been coping with stomache problems for a long time.
I have had to use stomach protectors like pantoprazole or omeprazole.
Wich helps until a certain extend, but has bad long term side effects,
besides the fact that its still chemical junk.

I took it a few times a week until I started reading about Aloe Vera.
It is said that aloe vera helps with similar complaints and is a natural product.

It apparently has Anti-Inflammatory components
And my stomach is inflammed quite often.
Its supposed to normalize the acid balance
wich is what the pantoprazole was supposed to do for me.

Now since I started taking Aloe Vera I have not had the need
to take pantoprazole as often as I used to.
And now I only take it once a week or so.
I do clearly notice the benefits.

I am taking it in juice form tough. And from what I read online they
recommended to take it in a more sirup type form.
But I'm not sure if that would make alot of difference or not.
I will atleast try it out at some point.

It has also been suggested that it
is helpfull for people with diabetes,
boosts the immune system and
Improves digiestion.

Just wanted to share this with everyone,
and hope this might be helpfull for
some people who read this aswell.

Thanks for taking the time to read this.
Hope you have a positive and healthy day.

Sort:  

Great post i love aloe juice, I would also recommend slippery elm powder a very good herb that protects your stomach and colon and tastes good too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48