My Weight Loss Journey: Video Log # 1

in #health7 years ago



The Start Of My Weight Loss journey

Hey Steemians! Check out my introduction video showcasing the beginning of the amazing journey I am about to embark on to create a much better life for myself. I hope you'll follow along and feel encouraged to make a positive change in your life as well!

Let me know what you think, or ask any questions that you may have. If you haven't read my 3 part series on how I lost 150 pounds and what I learned not to do, you can check those posts out here:

That Time I lost 150 Pounds: What I learned NOT TO DO part 1
That Time I lost 150 Pounds: What I learned NOT TO DO part 2
That Time I lost 150 Pounds: What I learned NOT TO DO part 3

Thank you for watching, and I'll see you in the next installment!

-Derek

Sort:  

Mr @singledadlife, you're in the flow. Your testimony is giving each and every steemian the hope that anything is possible..

Thank you for the kind words. I love the idea of having a platform that really encourages community. I hope that I can encourage people to start making positive changes in their lives. I also hope that people will see that you can do anything as long as you put your mind to it . Much Respect @kofibeatz

Yeah I actually lost a lot of weight. I think my body underwent shock that I couldn't control when I discovered that my mother was actually my aunt and vice versa. I'm actually looking at regaining weight so your post boost me confidence @singledadlife..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57