Sort:  

Thank you. My passion has been learning about how the natural world has everything we need to stay healthy. Looks like you do beautiful work! Am following.

Thanks for following. Yes the natural world has much we can learn from, I am a big believer in baking soda, apple cider vinegar , oil of oregano, ozonated water,
tumeric, and the list goes on does it not !

All the above! I start my day with a liter of water with both baking soda and Vitamin C powder in it. It just gets better from there.

Aha well i start with ozonated water ,cider vinegar ( with mother of course) lemon juice and a few stevia drops ! I take baking soda water at night sometimes if i awake as it helps me to get back to sleep !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44