You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacations, Flu and Snow

in #health7 years ago

Love the Ninja Turtle cake....funny how things come back around again! I also agree to go with the most natural ways first then when nothing else works then possibly seek other medicines.

Sort:  

Thank you @simms50! He was more excited about that cake then he was anything else. 😁

Hey @essentialoilmom how is your mom doing? And were you able to get make it back home?

My mom is doing much better! She was down for about a day n a half. I was glad I was there to help. I made it home last night. I woke up feeling not the greatest yesterday but I was ready to be home with @dwells in my own bed. Thank you for asking @simms50 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64