You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Mother Went To The Town Hall To Get My Financial Assistance The She Requested

in #health5 years ago

@cryptopie I am so glad that you can get this assistance from the government, we are all here with you and you have been in our prayers. Can they do anything to help you walk easier, like a walker.....

Sort:  

I have a set of crutches but I prefer to use the wheelchair because I get so breathless in walking @silvertop

I am very thankful that you have your parents to help you, and it sounds like your entire family sticks together. My family is so split up, ( different locations ) if I needed any assistance I would be on my own... except for my wife.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66