You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Tried To Ask For Assistance But I Was Greeted With Insulting And Rude Comments

in #health6 years ago (edited)

People can be mean @cryptopie, even for people without any disabilities, I really don't know why I am so sorry. I can remember my son being picked on all through Junior High School. He was the shortest in his class and would come home in tears from being bullied. Mom and Dad always tried to reassure him, but it never was ok..............
The funny thing is he was just a late bloomer, he is very assertive today, he is Married to a wonderful Hungarian girl ( three years Feburary 13 ) and has a very good job working for the Burlington Northern Railroad.
The problem about being too short....... He is now taller than his Dad..... at 6 foot 2 inches :)

IMG_0520.png

Sort:  

That's a strange looking cat she's holding! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45