You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Don't Feel Good With My Heart Lately

in #health6 years ago

Hang in there @cryptopie, My wife has irregular heart flutter's and I thank God she is still here..... I think just maybe he wants you here for now!

Sort:  

Hi @silvertop I hope that your wife would fully recover. My brother also had a heart issue with coronary artery thing, he said that medicines made his heart well now but he had undergone a stent procedure.

Thank you @cryptopie, We both keep you in our prayer’s. My wife has had this for a while, she had a heart monitor for a while and then the flutter stopped 🙃
Then it returned..... sometimes when we hike It will take her breath away..... then it’s OK. Even when she was in the hospital a couple of years ago for a very bad cat bite blood infection it would show up on the monitor and then go back to normal... I hope our hiking keeps her strong, and I hope God watches over you as well 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40