You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #17 One of the most forgotten aspect of moving to a different country: FOOD

in #health7 years ago

Learning to cook is so important. But I completely understand. I have been so active on youtube lately, trying to find recipes for stuff that I never used in Nepal. Celery for instance would never have entered my kitchen. But now I have found a perfect balance. I try to cook Nepali food at least twice a week. But you are right, I am becoming accustomed to European food more than I would like to accept.

Sort:  

I hope you enjoy your time in Europe. Netherland is one of beautiful country, been there couple of time.. every part of the country is beautiful in its own way :)

I am falling in love with the Netherlands. Specially because I live in the southern side of the country, people are really nice and warm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06