You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little spine time

in #health7 years ago

A great post with really important information. I can speak from the experience of an older person who has significant back problems, some of which I was probably born with, but also from physical work, especially lifting, twisting, carrying children on my hip, and taking my body for granted and not taking proper precautions that eventually cause a great deal of problems. In today's society, with so much use of computers and cellphones especially, the suggestions you offered are very important. I hope people will read and take it to heart. It will not only help them today, but in their future as they grow older.

Sort:  

Thanks, @shevans! I appreciate your input!
And I hope you find good care for your health.
I know many of us caused some significant damage to our spines back when we assumed we were indestructible.